148 Testimonials

    Fri, 3rd Nov 2017

    In taking Jessica's advice I saved on auction, marketing fees and am thoroughly satisfied.

    I am delighted to review and rate the sale of my property by Ms Jessica Chea of First National Waverley City.

    I first met Jessica about 4 years ago when she sold several of my neighbour's properties, in those and my own sale I found her and staff at First National to be highly efficient, very competent and obliging. Upon her advice I choose to sell by private sale as opposed to auction.

    She had several families interested in the property, assisted me in an asking price and found a buyer in just over two weeks. In taking her advice I saved on auction and marketing fees and am thoroughly satisfied. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and in particular Jessica to other home sellers.

    Des J. - Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
    13 Margate Crescent, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Wed, 1st Nov 2017

    I’ve dealt with a lot of agents in my time and Jessica is by far the best I’ve dealt with.

    I’ve dealt with a lot of agents in my time and Jessica is by far the best I’ve dealt with.

    Very professional whilst being empathetic at the same time. Quick to act and keeps you informed.

    I highly recommend Jessica.

    Mary-Anne T. - Wed, 1st Nov 2017
    45 Stephenson Street, Springvale, VIC 3171

    Thu, 26th Oct 2017

    We appreciate your honesty, integrity, and your open communication in selling our house!

    Thank you Jessica, you and your team for all your hard work! We appreciate your honesty, integrity, and your open communication in selling our house!

    We recommend you as an Agent! Thanks again.

    Andrew & Brigitte S. - Thu, 26th Oct 2017
    9 Remington Drive, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Sat, 7th Oct 2017

    Jessica obtained a great result for me, including the price that I wished for.

    Jessica was a delight. She is very professional, kind, has a wealth of knowledge and has great attention to detail. I loved the fact that any prospective buyer was escorted through my home. There was no fuss. It was very smooth-a great way to sell without boards and open inspections.

    Jessica obtained a great result for me, including the price that I wished for (best possible outcome), a 6 month settlement, and the right to remain in my home until my new apartment is ready-RENT-FREE!!!! I cannot thank her enough.

    Cynthia H. - Sat, 7th Oct 2017
    10 Hibiscus Drive, Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150

    Sun, 1st Oct 2017

    We are very happy with the result she and her team obtained for us.

    Jessica presented a rational strategy for the selling of our property. She communicated well and provided feedback on a regular basis. We are very happy with the result she and her team obtained for us. I have no hesitation in recommending Jessica, her team, and her marketing strategy to future vendors.

    Tom & Natima - Sun, 1st Oct 2017
    21 Meadowbrook Drive, Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150

    Thu, 28th Sep 2017

    Within 10 days of listing Jessica had sold mums house and had exceeded her expectations.

    My elderly mum decided that it was time to sell the family home in Glen Waverley and thankfully neighbours had recommended Jessica Chea from First National.

    We met with a number of agents however at the end of the day mum chose First National due to the professionalism shown by Jessica and her listening to mums needs.

    Jessica clearly explained the First National approach which suited mums requirements and within 10 days of listing Jessica had sold mums house and had exceeded her expectations.

    We have no hesitation in recommending Jessica and the team from First National.

    Ramona & Rob A. - Thu, 28th Sep 2017
    16 Durward Avenue, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Sat, 23rd Sep 2017

    Jessica and her team do it better and differently by a mile.

    What a refreshing experience to deal with Jessica and her great support team.

    At all times we felt she cared for us as well as the buyer and did a brilliant job in matching buyer and seller. Her knowledge and professionalism was second to none. We felt we received great value and benefit from her very reasonable fee for the expert service provided. Whereas most all agents work the same methodology and one is left to chance as to how things will go, Jessica and her team do it better and differently by a mile.

    Thank you, we would use your services again and again.

    Paul W. - Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
    39 Fairhills Parade, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Wed, 20th Sep 2017

    Jessica kept us informed during the marketing period and was always available to provide updates.

    Jessica Chea provided an exemplary service and was able to negotiate a sale that exceeded our expectations when selling my mother-in-law's home in Mount Waverley.

    Jessica kept us informed during the marketing period and was always available to provide updates on progress of the sale. We would highly recommend Jessica Chea as an extremely professional and knowledgeable local agent with access to qualified buyers for any property.

    Nic D. - Wed, 20th Sep 2017
    2/364-366 High Street Road, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149

    Sat, 16th Sep 2017

    Jessica went beyond her call of duty to get us the best price for our property.

    Jessica was professional, courteous and respectful. She had full knowledge of the Real Estate Business.

    She gave of her time and explained the property market to us in a professional manner. She also went beyond her call of duty to get us the best price for our property in a very courteous and professional manner.

    My husband and I think very highly of her and would recommend her to future clients wishing to sell their homes.

    Errol & Audrey L. - Sat, 16th Sep 2017
    1 Nerita Court, Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150

    Mon, 28th Aug 2017

    It has been great dealing with a professional agent who delivered what she said that she would.

    We are happy to recommend Jessica Chea and the team at First National Glen Waverley. It has been great dealing with a professional agent who delivered what she said that she would and made the whole process as seamless as possible.

    Keith & Bev W. - Mon, 28th Aug 2017
    12 Nicholas Avenue, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Thu, 17th Aug 2017

    Jessica’s passion to achieve the best possible result for us was always evident

    First National Waverley City were recommended to us by friends who had enjoyed a successful experience selling their home through their agency. We are extremely pleased we followed their advice and engaged them to sell our home.

    Whilst we screened a number of agents, our decision to select First National was based on their selling strategy of a private sale, no marketing fees and a clear indication of how long it would take to sell our home.
    Our decision was also influenced by our initial meeting with Jessica Chea. Jessica is an absolute professional with an intimate knowledge and understanding of the local real estate market. Furthermore we found it uplifting to deal with someone who delivered on exactly what she laid out before us at our first meeting.

    Jessica’s passion to achieve the best possible result for us was always evident. This, coupled with the seamless manner in which the whole team at First National worked together to achieve an excellent result for us, made what can be a challenging experience relatively stress free.

    All of the sales team and support staff at First National displayed the same high level of commitment and professionalism and we are extremely appreciative of their efforts.

    Ultimately we sold our house at above market value in 24 days.

    We have no hesitation in giving Jessica Chea and the team at First National Glen Waverley our highest recommendation.

    Liz & Tony C. - Thu, 17th Aug 2017
    13 Chivalry Avenue, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Wed, 2nd Aug 2017

    Jessica's enthusiasm, professionalism, excellent communication and strategic negotiation skills and her commitment to working to achieve our sales goal assisted us to achieve exceptional results which were above our expectations!

    Her team worked hard to ensure only pre-screened potential buyers were shown our property, which minimised the inconvenience of Open for Inspections, as the property sold in just 5 days!

    We are very happy to recommend Jessica & First National Waverley City for sellers who do not want to place their property at the whim of the market at auction.

    Thank you Jessica & the team for a fantastic result!

    Desmond & Anne Rock - Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
    2 Plymouth Street, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

Step 1. Enter your property address

Step 2. Enter your details

Step 3. More information about your property (optional)

Thank you for your enquiry!

We'll be in touch soon to your email address provided ().

Close