148 Testimonials

    Tue, 1st Oct 2019

    Special thanks to Jessica and Kathlien for treating us like family and selling our house so fast.

    Special thanks to Jessica and Kathlien for treating us like family and selling our house so fast. We are very grateful.

    Will recommend First National Waverley to our family or anybody we know who is thinking of selling.

    Graham & Jacqui A. - Tue, 1st Oct 2019
    38 Vista Crescent, Rowville, VIC 3178

    Sat, 7th Sep 2019

    Jessica has very unique and top quality skills that stand out and no other agencies can compare to.

    I first came to know First National Real Estate Waverley back in 2015 when my neighbour’s house next door sold, it was a surprised for me because it was very private and quiet sale then bang I heard it was sold with a very high price, I then approach the agency to sell my first house with a very satisfaction price, this is the second time I used the agency and the sale went very quickly from the start of my contract with agency to the house sold, it was a very short period with little disruption of my daily living with only half an hour a week for the house open inspection Jessica in particular was able to sell my house easily, this is to prove that Jessica has a very unique and top qualities skills that stand out and no other agencies can compare to.

    I would strongly recommend to all other home sellers, First National Real estate somehow has a smart secret sale method, risk free selling, quick, smooth, quiet successfully selling houses. I once again cannot praise Jessica Chea enough for her highly selling skills.

    Dzung L. - Sat, 7th Sep 2019
    1/33 Bizley Street, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149

    Mon, 2nd Sep 2019

    Jessica is a hardworking and a pleasant agent who is quickly able to grasps our needs.

    We are extremely satisfied by the service Jessica provided us in the process of buying our dream house.

    Jessica is a hardworking and a pleasant agent who is quickly able to grasps our needs and quality of a home we are looking for. Jessica does not easily give up on searching the right house until she meets the re-equipment of a buyer.

    Jessica got the best house we always dream of. We are very lucky.

    Rajmohan R. - Mon, 2nd Sep 2019
    5 Goldfield Court, Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150

    Fri, 30th Aug 2019

    We want to assure you that Waverley City and Thomas is the only office we knew for a long time and we will do our best to maintain this relationship.

    Flora and myself would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for all your professional efforts you have done to make this sale finalized in the best way. We want to assure you that Waverley City and Thomas is the only office we knew for a long time and we will do our best to maintain this relationship.

    We will never hesitate to recommend you to any of our relatives or friends. We extend our thanks to the rental and repair department as well.

    Nagi M. - Fri, 30th Aug 2019
    4/596-598 Waverley Road, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Wed, 14th Aug 2019
    m9b8huwtuxht6zgkbdvq42w0aq64m8mq.png

    He was professional, honest and transparent with all relevant details.

    Chris was extremely helpful coordinating the purchase of our family home. He arranged inspections out of hours, at times that worked for us. He was professional, honest and transparent with all relevant details of our chosen property. He listened, took time to understand our needs.

    It was a pleasure interacting with him. We felt very comfortable the entire time. We are grateful for his assistance & will always remember his outstanding service in the future. Great experience. Highly recommend!

    Angela B. - Wed, 14th Aug 2019
    36 Therese Avenue, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149

    Thu, 8th Aug 2019

    Thank you Jessica for all the hard work, time and commitment you put into selling our home!

    Nothing less than outstanding! Thank you Jessica for all the hard work, time and commitment you put into selling our home!

    You and the team have been wonderful and I can’t recommend you highly enough!!

    Alex F & Haydn K. - Thu, 8th Aug 2019
    5 Sunhill Road, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149

    Wed, 17th Jul 2019

    Although the stress levels were high Jess kept us under control with her positive attitude and expert advice.

    I have known Jess Chea for over 15 years so when it came time to sell our family home of 25 years there was no question who we would use. Even though our home was outside the Glen Waverley area I knew that the proven sales methods used by Waverley City would be the best option.

    Jess and the marketing team kept us up to date after all inspections so we knew what was happening at all times. Although the stress levels were high Jess kept us under control with her positive attitude and expert advice. We would have no hesitation in recommending Jess and the team at First National Waverley City.

     

    Julie & Phil C. - Wed, 17th Jul 2019
    10 Appleberry Close, Knoxfield, VIC 3180

    Wed, 17th Jul 2019

    We would have no hesitation in recommending Jessica & First National to any of the neighbours.

    Dear Jessica,

    Just a note to say thank you for your help and guidance in selling Mum's house. We have sold property before, but not such an old one which would either be knocked down or require extensive renovation, so your advice as to presentation was much appreciated. The price you negotiated for us was really good and exceeded our expectations.

    We would have no hesitation in recommending you and First National to any of the neighbours.

    Thank you again.
     

    Brian & Patricia W. - Wed, 17th Jul 2019
    5 Durward Avenue, Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

    Tue, 16th Jul 2019

    The team's efficiency and promptness is a stark contrast to our previous agents who exasperatedly stagnate at nonchalance to our concerns and issues. A big shout goes to the Maintenance Team particularly Sally Rodgers who is constantly on her feet, tending to our pressing queries.

    Tanzeela Kh M Ahmed, Tenant Google Review - Tue, 16th Jul 2019

    Wed, 10th Jul 2019

    You'll never find an agent who works harder for you.

    Can't recommend Jessica Chea at First National highly enough. You'll never find an agent who works harder for you. She makes sure you know what to expect, works hard with vendors and buyers to understand them and is a really lovely person to boot.

    We have sold 2 properties and bought 1 through Jessica at First National. I wouldn't use anyone else, and recommend them to family and friends who have also been very happy with their experience. We rent out an investment property through First National and can recommend them for this too - they take care of every detail and act fast.

    Karen & Wade C. - Wed, 10th Jul 2019
    16 Trevor Court, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149

    Thu, 6th Jun 2019

    Jessica is very experienced in real estate area and I totally trust her expertise.

    Jessica is very experienced in real estate area and I totally trust her expertise. She is very responsive and always responses within short time. I was impressed by her diligence and the excellent services provided.

    Excellent service and would highly recommend her service to anyone.

    Wei H. - Thu, 6th Jun 2019
    20 Linsley Way, Wantirna, VIC 3152

    Mon, 3rd Jun 2019

    Jessica was caring and supportive throughout the whole process

    Having just sold a property with Jessica, I was so appreciative of the time she spent helping get this property on the market and then it being sold for a fantastic price. Jessica kept me informed and updated along the way which was made more difficult with me being interstate.

    Jessica was caring and supportive throughout the whole process. Thank you Jessica from the bottom of my heart.

    Fiona Rowles - Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
    20 Linsley Way, Wantirna, VIC 3152

Step 1. Enter your property address

Step 2. Enter your details

Step 3. More information about your property (optional)

Thank you for your enquiry!

We'll be in touch soon to your email address provided ().

Close